Find Cheap Flights from Vietnam to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vietnam to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM300
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM352
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM399
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM437
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM489
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM300
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM634
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SGN
00:00
KUL
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SGN
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM300
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM352
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM352
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM322
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM326
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM437
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM394
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM450
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM394
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
SGN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
RM 300
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 300
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Ho Chi Minh City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.0