Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM480
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM557
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM582
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
10:20
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM600
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
07:35
HKG
06:05
22h 30m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
16:25
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM780
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:00
HKG
13:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM951
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
HKG
15:45
10h 55m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
02:30
HKG
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKI
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
HKG
15:15
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM587
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
09:30
KUL
14:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM604
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
HKG
14:05
21h 00m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
11:30
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM518
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
02:30
HKG
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
05:55
BKI
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM604
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM604
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
HKG
06:05
13h 00m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
11:30
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM531
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
KUL
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM604
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
HKG
14:05
21h 00m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
06:55
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM604
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
09:30
KUL
14:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:45
HKG
08:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM809
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
03:45
KUL
07:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM617
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
HKG
17:00
23h 55m
1 stop
HKG
03:00
KUL
14:20
11h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 510
Kuala Lumpur
RM 480
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 480