Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Hong Kong

Thu 23/11
Thu 30/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 376
only
RM 376
Kuala Lumpur
RM 381
only
RM 381
George Town
RM 542
only
RM 542
Destination
Hong Kong
RM 376
only
RM 376
Tue, 10 Apr
BKI
HKG
2h 50m
Sun, 15 Apr
HKG
BKI
3h 00m
RM 376
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
KUL
HKG
3h 50m
Wed, 10 Jan
HKG
KUL
4h 05m
RM 405
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
PEN
HKG
7h 45m
Tue, 9 Jan
HKG
PEN
7h 55m
RM 542
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
HKG
18h 00m
Mon, 4 Dec
HKG
KUL
10h 35m
RM 629
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
PEN
HKG
25h 10m
Mon, 19 Mar
HKG
PEN
22h 30m
RM 703
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
HKG
4h 05m
Tue, 16 Jan
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 381
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
HKG
3h 45m
Tue, 20 Mar
HKG
KUL
4h 05m
RM 405
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
HKG
4h 00m
Mon, 5 Feb
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 381
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
KUL
HKG
3h 50m
Tue, 1 May
HKG
KUL
3h 40m
RM 405
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
HKG
4h 05m
Wed, 14 Mar
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 381
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
PEN
HKG
3h 50m
Tue, 20 Feb
HKG
PEN
3h 50m
RM 976
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Sat, 21 Apr
HKG
KUL
3h 50m
RM 381
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
HKG
3h 50m
Sun, 15 Apr
HKG
KUL
3h 50m
RM 443
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
PEN
HKG
7h 45m
Mon, 23 Apr
HKG
PEN
7h 55m
RM 542
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
PEN
HKG
7h 05m
Wed, 3 Jan
HKG
PEN
20h 10m
RM 1,113
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
HKG
4h 05m
Mon, 29 Jan
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 389
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
HKG
3h 45m
Wed, 21 Mar
HKG
KUL
4h 05m
RM 447
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
PEN
HKG
7h 45m
Sat, 17 Mar
HKG
PEN
7h 55m
RM 550
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
KUL
HKG
18h 00m
Fri, 9 Feb
HKG
KUL
29h 15m
RM 629
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
HKG
4h 05m
Tue, 6 Mar
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 401
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.