Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
01:40
HKG
04:35
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
05:05
BKI
08:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM561
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM731
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
HKG
09:40
23h 05m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
06:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM811
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
08:30
HKG
12:25
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
03:30
KUL
07:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
01:40
HKG
04:35
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
06:05
BKI
09:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
01:40
HKG
05:35
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
16:05
BKI
19:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM575
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,190
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
HKG
09:20
25h 15m
1 stop
HKG
15:45
KUL
06:55
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKI
02:25
HKG
05:20
2h 55m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKI
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM584
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM512
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:15
HKG
12:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,381
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
HKG
19:05
9h 40m
1 stop
HKG
06:05
KUL
18:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,386
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
03:45
KUL
07:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM584
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM512
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:20
HKG
05:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM570
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kota Kinabalu
RM 504
Kuala Lumpur
RM 512
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 504