Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Hong Kong

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Pulau Pinang
RM 603
only
RM 603
Kuala Lumpur
RM 416
only
RM 416
Destination
Hong Kong
RM 416
only
RM 416
Fri, 11 May
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Wed, 16 May
HKG
KUL
3h 50m
RM 416
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Wed, 30 May
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 529
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
KUL
HKG
18h 20m
Thu, 21 Jun
HKG
KUL
28h 30m
RM 662
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
HKG
4h 10m
Tue, 6 Mar
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 712
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
PEN
HKG
7h 45m
Sat, 7 Jul
HKG
PEN
8h 40m
RM 770
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
KUL
HKG
16h 30m
Wed, 2 May
HKG
KUL
11h 35m
RM 802
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
PEN
HKG
8h 05m
Thu, 8 Mar
HKG
PEN
7h 20m
RM 860
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Mon, 2 Apr
HKG
KUL
3h 55m
RM 533
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Sun, 27 May
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 556
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Fri, 20 Apr
HKG
KUL
3h 55m
RM 533
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Wed, 30 May
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 568
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Jun
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Fri, 29 Jun
HKG
KUL
3h 55m
RM 537
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
HKG
18h 20m
Wed, 18 Apr
HKG
KUL
10h 10m
RM 669
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
KUL
HKG
3h 55m
Tue, 8 May
HKG
KUL
4h 00m
RM 576
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
HKG
18h 20m
Fri, 20 Apr
HKG
KUL
10h 10m
RM 669
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
HKG
4h 00m
Sun, 8 Apr
HKG
KUL
3h 55m
RM 556
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
PEN
HKG
8h 10m
Wed, 18 Apr
HKG
PEN
20h 00m
RM 782
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
PEN
HKG
7h 45m
Tue, 22 May
HKG
PEN
9h 00m
RM 603
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 May
PEN
HKG
7h 55m
Wed, 4 Jul
HKG
PEN
20h 00m
RM 813
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
HKG
18h 00m
Sat, 17 Mar
HKG
KUL
29h 15m
RM 677
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.