Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM569
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
06:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM582
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
16:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM671
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
HKG
13:25
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:20
KUL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM671
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
HKG
09:05
4h 10m
nonstop
HKG
16:20
KUL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM446
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM446
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:00
HKG
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,116
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:05
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM569
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
06:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM596
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
10:20
19h 10m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM591
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
09:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM596
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
10:20
19h 10m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM671
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
HKG
13:25
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:20
KUL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM591
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
HKG
15:45
8h 25m
1 stop
HKG
10:50
KUL
06:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM671
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
HKG
13:25
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:20
KUL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM755
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
HKG
09:05
4h 10m
nonstop
HKG
12:05
KUL
15:55
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 437
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 437