Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM524
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM995
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:25
CMB
20:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:25
KUL
23:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,012
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
CMB
09:55
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
08:25
KUL
12:10
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,177
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
CMB
14:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
02:30
KUL
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM599
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM613
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM631
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM631
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM635
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM635
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,035
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:25
CMB
20:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:25
KUL
23:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM648
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:00
KUL
22:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,163
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:05
CMB
21:29
3h 24m
nonstop
CMB
02:30
KUL
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,146
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:25
CMB
20:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:25
KUL
23:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM662
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,186
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:25
CMB
20:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:25
KUL
23:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,314
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:25
CMB
13:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
02:30
KUL
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM666
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,186
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
17:25
CMB
20:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
19:25
KUL
23:15
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 524
Destination

Colombo
RM 524