Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Sri Lanka

Wed 21/2
Wed 28/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Sri Lanka

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 603
only
RM 603
Destination
Colombo
RM 603
only
RM 603
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Tue, 15 May
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 603
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Sun, 8 Apr
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 677
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Jul
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Fri, 20 Jul
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 700
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
CMB
3h 35m
Fri, 2 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 40m
RM 716
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Sun, 13 May
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 607
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Sun, 13 May
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 607
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 688
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 611
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Jul
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Fri, 10 Aug
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 739
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 692
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Fri, 30 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 743
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Fri, 30 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 614
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
KUL
CMB
3h 35m
Sun, 18 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 712
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Fri, 23 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 35m
RM 875
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Tue, 29 May
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 743
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
CMB
3h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 638
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Mon, 19 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Jul
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Sat, 28 Jul
CMB
KUL
3h 50m
RM 743
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Sun, 18 Mar
CMB
KUL
3h 40m
RM 642
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
KUL
CMB
3h 30m
Mon, 2 Apr
CMB
KUL
3h 45m
RM 743
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.