Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM569
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,058
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,241
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:05
CMB
21:25
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
19:55
KUL
23:35
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM623
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:30
CMB
08:00
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM640
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM640
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM654
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
CMB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:15
KUL
22:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM658
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,058
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:30
CMB
08:00
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM671
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,085
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM1,241
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:05
CMB
21:25
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
03:45
KUL
07:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM676
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,089
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,089
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM680
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,116
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM694
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM694
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 569
Destination

Colombo
RM 569