Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM654
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM697
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,110
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
CMB
14:40
3h 35m
nonstop
CMB
21:00
KUL
00:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM663
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM702
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM689
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM714
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM689
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM719
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM710
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM783
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM732
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM801
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM732
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM801
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM740
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM740
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
06:30
KUL
10:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM887
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:25
CMB
21:55
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM740
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
CMB
08:00
3h 25m
nonstop
CMB
18:55
KUL
22:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM908
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:45
CMB
08:15
3h 30m
nonstop
CMB
20:25
KUL
00:15
3h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 654
Destination

Colombo
RM 654