Find cheap flights to Macau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM525
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM525
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM534
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,438
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
16:15
MFM
12:45
20h 30m
1 stop
MFM
13:25
KUL
12:35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM548
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM583
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM597
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:50
MFM
10:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM646
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM655
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:50
MFM
10:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM655
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM690
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM752
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:50
MFM
10:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM779
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 525
Destination

Macau
RM 525