Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Macau

Fri 23/2
Fri 2/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 496
only
RM 496
Destination
Macau
RM 496
only
RM 496
Sat, 7 Apr
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Tue, 10 Apr
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 496
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
MFM
20h 30m
Sun, 25 Mar
MFM
KUL
11h 05m
RM 989
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Mon, 2 Apr
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 512
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sun, 6 May
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 625
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sat, 5 May
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 641
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Wed, 21 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 649
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Fri, 9 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 657
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
KUL
MFM
6h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
MFM
KUL
9h 50m
RM 989
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 696
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Mon, 19 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 703
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Thu, 12 Jul
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 703
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 715
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Mon, 9 Jul
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 719
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Jul
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Tue, 10 Jul
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 723
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Fri, 15 Jun
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 731
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Tue, 27 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Fri, 20 Apr
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sun, 6 May
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sun, 6 May
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sun, 6 May
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 735
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau flight information

Flights arrive in Macau
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 496
Airlines AirAsia, Scoot
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.