Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM481
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM513
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM548
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM593
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM593
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM611
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM615
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM615
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM615
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM624
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM637
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM655
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM660
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,238
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
MFM
07:50
20h 30m
1 stop
MFM
16:20
KUL
07:15
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM833
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 481
Destination

Macau
RM 481