Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Macau

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 439
only
RM 439
Destination
Macau
RM 439
only
RM 439
Tue, 26 Sep
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Sat, 14 Oct
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 439
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Sun, 19 Nov
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 439
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Sun, 19 Nov
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 460
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Mon, 22 Jan
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 498
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
KUL
MFM
3h 50m
Fri, 27 Oct
MFM
KUL
3h 50m
RM 519
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Thu, 4 Jan
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 611
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Thu, 22 Mar
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 686
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
KUL
MFM
3h 45m
Tue, 20 Feb
MFM
KUL
3h 55m
RM 841
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl - Macau Flights

Departure:

Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL) Malaysia

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 439

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.