Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM470
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM515
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,278
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
11:40
MFM
12:55
25h 15m
1 stop
MFM
06:35
KUL
17:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM541
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM564
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:50
MFM
10:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
15:40
KUL
19:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM564
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM572
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
MFM
09:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
10:50
KUL
14:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM604
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM608
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,278
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
MFM
12:55
18h 35m
1 stop
MFM
06:35
KUL
16:25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM608
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM617
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
MFM
14:00
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,349
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
06:55
MFM
13:45
6h 50m
1 stop
MFM
13:40
KUL
16:25
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM639
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM648
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
14:30
KUL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM652
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:50
MFM
10:40
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM701
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM701
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
MFM
15:10
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM777
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
MFM
06:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:40
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 470
Destination

Macau
RM 470