Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Macau

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM385
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
16:25
KUL
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
16:25
KUL
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM473
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
16:25
KUL
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM473
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
16:25
KUL
20:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM522
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM575
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:05
MFM
15:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM863
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
MFM
06:15
3h 50m
nonstop
MFM
06:45
KUL
10:35
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 385
Destination

Macau
RM 385
Airlines