Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
SIN
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:55
SIN
07:05
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
14:30
KUL
15:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
SIN
02:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
02:35
KUL
03:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM213
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
05:05
SIN
06:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:15
KUL
04:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
04:30
SIN
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
14:30
KUL
15:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM359
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15:40
SIN
16:40
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
06:10
KUL
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
15:40
SIN
16:50
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
SIN
02:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:35
KUL
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
10:30
KUL
11:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:35
SIN
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:10
KUL
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
05:05
SIN
06:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:15
KUL
04:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:20
SIN
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM209
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:45
SIN
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
16:45
KUL
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM191
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM191
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 169
only RM 373
Destination

Singapore
RM 169