Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM168
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
14:35
SIN
15:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
18:00
KUL
19:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
14:20
SIN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
SIN
04:40
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
05:10
KUL
06:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM212
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM168
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
15:30
SIN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM367
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:45
SIN
08:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
KUL
10:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
SIN
04:40
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM433
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM186
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:30
SIN
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM190
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
05:25
SIN
06:55
1h 30m
nonstop
SIN
18:30
PEN
19:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM177
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:40
KUL
17:40
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 168
only RM 433
George Town (Penang)
RM 199
Destination

Singapore
RM 168