Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM142
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
KUL
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM151
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
10:15
SIN
11:25
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
04:15
KUL
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM178
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
SIN
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
SIN
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
02:35
KUL
03:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM169
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
16:15
SIN
17:25
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
12:15
KUL
13:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
04:30
SIN
05:50
1h 20m
nonstop
SIN
16:40
SZB
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
10:15
SIN
11:25
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
14:30
KUL
15:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:50
KUL
06:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM191
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
SIN
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
07:50
KUL
08:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM222
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:05
SIN
02:10
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
18:30
KUL
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM191
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
13:00
KUL
14:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM236
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM222
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:35
SIN
14:40
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
02:35
KUL
03:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:20
KUL
16:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM191
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM222
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:40
SIN
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
SIN
16:45
KUL
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:35
KUL
17:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM196
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:05
SIN
05:15
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
13:00
KUL
14:05
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 142
only RM 378
Destination

Singapore
RM 142