Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore

Mon 26/2
Mon 5/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 192
only
RM 192
Destination
Singapore
RM 192
only
RM 192
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Tue, 3 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 192
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sun, 15 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 192
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Mon, 12 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 208
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 192
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sat, 21 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 192
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sun, 18 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 192
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sun, 11 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 215
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Tue, 24 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 204
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Mon, 9 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 192
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sat, 10 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 219
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Tue, 19 Jun
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 208
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Mon, 9 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 192
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sat, 10 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 219
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Mon, 9 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 192
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sat, 7 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 212
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
Sun, 11 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 227
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
Mon, 9 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 192
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Sat, 7 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 212
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Fri, 20 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
RM 231
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
Thu, 7 Jun
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
RM 212
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore flight information

Flights arrive in Singapore
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 192
Airlines Scoot, Jetstar Asia, AirAsia
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.