Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM167
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
04:35
KUL
05:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM184
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
SIN
09:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:10
KUL
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
KUL
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SIN
07:25
0h 50m
nonstop
SIN
12:35
KUL
13:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM188
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
05:20
SIN
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
SIN
03:20
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
09:55
KUL
11:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM188
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
15:30
SIN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM201
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:50
SIN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM188
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
07:40
KUL
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM206
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
05:10
KUL
06:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM197
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:25
SIN
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
05:10
KUL
06:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM214
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM197
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM197
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 167
Destination

Singapore
RM 167