Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
KUL
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM171
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:30
SIN
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
SIN
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:15
KUL
04:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:40
SIN
10:45
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
KUL
10:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
18:20
SIN
19:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
05:20
SIN
06:35
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
KUL
13:40
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM184
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
13:45
KUL
14:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM175
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM269
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM188
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
15:30
SIN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
SIN
03:15
1h 05m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM188
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
SIN
05:55
1h 10m
nonstop
SIN
05:35
KUL
06:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM188
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
12:40
KUL
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM188
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SIN
07:25
0h 50m
nonstop
SIN
08:15
KUL
09:15
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 162
Destination

Singapore
RM 162