Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM621
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
13:50
6h 20m
1 stop
DAD
15:30
KUL
06:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM870
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
DAD
16:40
11h 55m
1 stop
DAD
15:55
KUL
03:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM337
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM342
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM351
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM670
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
12:40
5h 10m
1 stop
DAD
15:30
KUL
06:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM355
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM670
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
DAD
04:50
12h 00m
1 stop
DAD
07:45
KUL
13:30
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM355
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM355
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM737
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
DAD
05:50
13h 50m
1 stop
DAD
10:00
KUL
13:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM355
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM777
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
15:20
7h 50m
1 stop
DAD
15:30
KUL
06:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 284
Destination

Da Nang
RM 284
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Da Nang from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0