Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM442
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM629
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
14:20
6h 50m
1 stop
DAD
06:55
KUL
12:30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM705
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
DAD
13:15
5h 15m
1 stop
DAD
17:45
KUL
06:25
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM455
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM455
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM468
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM473
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM665
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
15:20
7h 50m
1 stop
DAD
17:00
KUL
05:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM731
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
07:35
15h 45m
1 stop
DAD
17:30
KUL
05:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM504
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM772
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DAD
17:30
KUL
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM531
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM812
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DAD
05:10
KUL
12:30
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM821
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:50
12h 00m
1 stop
DAD
07:25
KUL
12:30
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM575
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM856
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
13:50
6h 20m
1 stop
DAD
15:20
KUL
05:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM642
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM861
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DAD
17:00
KUL
05:30
12h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 442
Destination

Da Nang
RM 442