Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM390
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM776
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
DAD
09:00
25h 30m
1 stop
DAD
18:00
KUL
05:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM412
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM452
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM452
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM457
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:20
KUL
11:15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM461
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM483
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM851
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:50
12h 00m
1 stop
DAD
17:00
KUL
12:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM488
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM488
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:20
DAD
08:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM891
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
13:50
22h 00m
1 stop
DAD
17:00
KUL
12:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM488
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM891
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
13:50
22h 00m
1 stop
DAD
17:00
KUL
12:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM501
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:30
DAD
09:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM506
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,042
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
04:50
13h 00m
1 stop
DAD
06:55
KUL
12:30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM514
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,087
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:25
11h 35m
1 stop
DAD
07:30
KUL
12:30
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM514
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 390
Destination

Da Nang
RM 390