Find cheap flights to Da Nang

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Da Nang

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:35
DAD
09:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DAD
11:45
KUL
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM322
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:40
DAD
12:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM326
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:35
DAD
09:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DAD
11:45
KUL
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM772
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
03:50
12h 00m
1 stop
DAD
15:30
KUL
12:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM356
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:40
DAD
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM394
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,102
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
09:10
DAD
15:15
6h 05m
1 stop
DAD
01:00
KUL
07:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM399
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:40
DAD
12:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
11:45
KUL
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM797
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
DAD
07:20
15h 30m
1 stop
DAD
06:45
KUL
12:30
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM514
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM827
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
DAD
07:50
15h 50m
1 stop
DAD
06:30
KUL
13:05
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:40
DAD
12:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM523
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:35
DAD
09:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM866
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
DAD
04:50
12h 50m
1 stop
DAD
06:30
KUL
13:05
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM523
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:35
DAD
09:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DAD
08:35
KUL
11:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,050
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
DAD
04:00
12h 50m
1 stop
DAD
04:45
KUL
13:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM626
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:40
DAD
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM626
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,205
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
DAD
06:50
16h 20m
1 stop
DAD
06:45
KUL
12:30
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM647
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:30
DAD
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
DAD
07:35
KUL
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 309
Destination

Da Nang
RM 309
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Da Nang from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0