Find cheap flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Sat 20/1
Sat 27/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,389
only
RM 2,389
George Town
RM 2,737
only
RM 2,737
Destination
San Francisco
RM 2,444
only
RM 2,444
New York
RM 2,737
only
RM 2,737
Vancouver
RM 2,424
only
RM 2,424
Los Angeles
RM 2,389
only
RM 2,389
San Jose
RM 2,911
only
RM 2,911
Tue, 27 Mar
KUL
LAX
32h 55m
Sat, 14 Apr
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,389
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
LAX
40h 40m
Sat, 23 Jun
LAX
KUL
30h 05m
RM 2,460
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
LAX
35h 40m
Mon, 5 Feb
LAX
KUL
22h 15m
RM 2,575
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
KUL
LAX
21h 10m
Wed, 30 May
LAX
KUL
22h 25m
RM 2,844
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
LAX
39h 50m
Tue, 1 May
LAX
KUL
27h 00m
RM 2,931
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
KUL
LAX
26h 00m
Sun, 20 May
LAX
KUL
56h 15m
RM 2,943
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
KUL
LAX
40h 50m
Sun, 29 Apr
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
RM 2,389
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
LAX
17h 20m
Wed, 21 Feb
LAX
KUL
21h 25m
RM 2,579
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
KUL
YVR
18h 00m
Wed, 16 May
YVR
KUL
20h 50m
RM 2,424
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
PEN
JFK
32h 10m
Tue, 22 May
JFK
PEN
21h 45m
RM 2,737
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
KUL
SFO
39h 50m
Tue, 12 Jun
SFO
KUL
25h 25m
RM 2,931
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Jun
KUL
LAX
21h 10m
Tue, 17 Jul
LAX
KUL
21h 45m
RM 2,931
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
SFO
32h 20m
Wed, 11 Apr
SFO
KUL
22h 10m
RM 2,444
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
KUL
SFO
17h 05m
Wed, 28 Feb
SFO
KUL
41h 25m
RM 2,776
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
KUL
SJC
41h 21m
Tue, 29 May
SJC
KUL
25h 45m
RM 2,911
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
SFO
39h 00m
Tue, 12 Jun
SFO
KUL
25h 25m
RM 2,931
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
KUL
YVR
19h 15m
Thu, 7 Jun
YVR
KUL
20h 30m
RM 2,935
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
KUL
SFO
32h 20m
Wed, 16 May
SFO
KUL
35h 50m
RM 2,444
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
LAX
19h 30m
Sat, 31 Mar
LAX
KUL
40h 25m
RM 2,780
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
KUL
SFO
20h 20m
Thu, 24 May
SFO
KUL
20h 50m
RM 2,939
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.