KAYAK.com.my is also available in English. Visit site in English.

Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
Seattle (SEA)
North America
Thu 18/7
Thu 25/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco
Flights depart from Malaysia
Flight price RM 2,353
Distance 13,972 km
Avg. flight duration 17h 30m
Airlines China Southern, AirAsia X, China Eastern, China Airlines, Vietnam Airlines

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kota Kinabalu
RM 2,533
only
RM 2,533
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,353
only
RM 2,353
George Town
RM 2,904
only
RM 2,904
Destination
San Francisco
RM 2,904
only
RM 2,904
New York
RM 2,558
only
RM 2,558
Vancouver
RM 3,008
only
RM 3,008
Chicago
RM 2,504
only
RM 2,504
Honolulu
RM 2,479
only
RM 2,479
Los Angeles
RM 2,353
only
RM 2,353
Newark
RM 3,810
only
RM 3,810
Oakland
RM 3,659
only
RM 3,659
Toronto
RM 4,899
only
RM 4,899
Washington
RM 3,054
only
RM 3,054
Indianapolis
RM 3,839
only
RM 3,839
Boston
RM 4,114
only
RM 4,114
Mon, 14 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
21h 15m
Thu, 14 Nov
LAX
Los Angeles
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
22h 15m
RM 2,353
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
15h 50m
Fri, 15 Nov
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
19h 10m
RM 2,479
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
23h 45m
Sun, 22 Sep
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 00m
RM 2,504
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Oct
PEN
Penang Intl
SFO
San Francisco
21h 10m
Mon, 21 Oct
SFO
San Francisco
PEN
Penang Intl
20h 45m
RM 2,904
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YVR
Vancouver Intl
38h 45m
Mon, 29 Jul
YVR
Vancouver Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
48h 45m
RM 3,008
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Nov
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
26h 25m
Tue, 3 Dec
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
42h 25m
RM 3,054
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
21h 25m
Mon, 16 Sep
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
21h 45m
RM 3,188
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 28 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
18h 20m
Wed, 17 Jul
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
19h 15m
RM 3,321
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
28h 50m
Sun, 3 Nov
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
29h 10m
RM 3,476
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
OAK
Oakland
34h 55m
Tue, 15 Oct
OAK
Oakland
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
41h 55m
RM 3,659
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
EWR
Newark
25h 40m
Mon, 21 Oct
EWR
Newark
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
22h 00m
RM 3,810
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Oct
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
IND
Indianapolis
34h 03m
Fri, 18 Oct
IND
Indianapolis
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
32h 51m
RM 3,839
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
29h 30m
Tue, 6 Aug
BOS
Boston Logan Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
31h 30m
RM 4,114
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 29 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
23h 35m
Sat, 6 Jul
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
22h 50m
RM 4,390
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 19 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
31h 55m
Sat, 29 Jun
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
40h 22m
RM 4,899
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Sep
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 30m
Tue, 24 Sep
LAX
Los Angeles
BKI
Kota Kinabalu
21h 00m
RM 2,533
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Aug
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
26h 05m
Fri, 16 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
22h 40m
RM 2,558
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Dec
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
15h 50m
Tue, 17 Dec
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
19h 10m
RM 2,725
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Sep
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
40h 30m
Fri, 18 Oct
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
21h 40m
RM 2,570
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 05m
Sat, 10 Aug
LAX
Los Angeles
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
32h 50m
RM 2,608
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First