Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,019
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,849
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
LAX
30h 55m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,018
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
LAX
30h 30m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,102
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,137
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,199
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
YVR
39h 30m
1 stop
YVR
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,226
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
SFO
42h 00m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,368
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,887
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
SEA
28h 10m
1 stop
SEA
KUL
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
21h 30m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
IAH
33h 25m
1 stop
IAH
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
HOU
32h 30m
1 stop
HOU
KUL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
35h 50m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,192
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
BOS
34h 05m
2 stops
BOS
KUL
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,525
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
EWR
27h 00m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,835
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
2 stops
MDW
KUL
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,933
Select
Delta
Delta
KUL
BWI
28h 03m
2 stops
BWI
KUL
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,063
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,019
Destination

San Francisco
RM 2,024
New York
RM 2,024
Vancouver
RM 3,199
Baltimore
RM 5,933
Seattle
RM 3,887
Chicago
RM 5,835
Los Angeles
RM 2,019
Newark
RM 3,368
Houston
only RM 4,100
only RM 4,180
Boston
RM 5,192