Find cheap flights to North America

Find cheap flights to North America

Return
Economy
Washington (WAS)
North America
Sun 19/1
Sun 26/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco
Flights depart from Malaysia
Flight price RM 2,864
Distance 13,972 km
Avg. flight duration 17h 30m
Airlines KLM, China Airlines, China Eastern, Cathay Pacific, JAL

FAQs for booking Malaysia to North America flights

How does KAYAK find such low flight prices?
KAYAK processes over 2 billion travel queries annually and displays results from hundreds of airlines and third party sites, allowing it to find a variety of flight prices and options. It also displays results from 2M+ properties along with rental cars, vacation packages, activities and millions of verified reviews so users can see as many available travel options as possible.
How can Hacker Fares save me money?
Hacker Fares allow you to combine one-way tickets on different airlines when it can save you money over a traditional return ticket.
Does KAYAK query more flight providers than competitors?
Yes, KAYAK has access to more data and information than online travel agencies and consistently outperforms the competition in accuracy, globally.
How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?
KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool uses historical data to determine whether the price for a given destination and date is likely to change within 7 days, so travellers know whether to wait or book now.

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,864
only
RM 2,864
Destination
San Francisco
RM 2,864
only
RM 2,864
New York
RM 3,127
only
RM 3,127
Vancouver
RM 3,306
only
RM 3,306
Chicago
RM 2,929
only
RM 2,929
Honolulu
RM 2,880
only
RM 2,880
Los Angeles
RM 2,864
only
RM 2,864
Toronto
RM 3,103
only
RM 3,103
Tue, 5 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 45m
Thu, 14 May
LAX
Los Angeles
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
30h 55m
RM 2,864
Trip: 10 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
33h 10m
Sat, 18 Apr
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 35m
RM 2,880
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
33h 30m
Mon, 24 Feb
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 00m
RM 2,929
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YVR
Vancouver Intl
28h 20m
Wed, 29 Apr
YVR
Vancouver Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
38h 45m
RM 3,306
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
28h 00m
Wed, 22 Jul
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
38h 40m
RM 3,411
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
25h 30m
Sat, 15 Aug
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
28h 05m
RM 3,428
Trip: 34 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
33h 25m
Wed, 10 Jun
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
24h 00m
RM 3,452
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 9 Feb
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
15h 50m
Fri, 14 Feb
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
19h 10m
RM 3,513
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Jan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
21h 10m
Fri, 7 Feb
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 50m
RM 3,557
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
31h 35m
Thu, 28 May
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
34h 00m
RM 2,864
Trip: 17 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
33h 10m
Sat, 27 Jun
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 35m
RM 2,900
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Jan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
LAX
Los Angeles
43h 37m
Sat, 8 Feb
LAX
Los Angeles
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
36h 00m
RM 5,890
Trip: 19 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jun
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
34h 15m
Fri, 24 Jul
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
44h 30m
RM 3,103
Trip: 47 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Apr
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
31h 35m
Sun, 17 May
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
31h 20m
RM 2,868
Trip: 26 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HNL
Honolulu
33h 10m
Thu, 30 Jul
HNL
Honolulu
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
35h 35m
RM 2,998
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
34h 15m
Sun, 31 May
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
44h 30m
RM 3,127
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
SFO
San Francisco
34h 20m
Sat, 13 Jun
SFO
San Francisco
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
34h 00m
RM 2,872
Trip: 21 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Mar
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
35h 40m
Fri, 10 Apr
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
22h 30m
RM 3,525
Trip: 12 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Jul
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YVR
Vancouver Intl
19h 00m
Thu, 30 Jul
YVR
Vancouver Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
25h 00m
RM 3,659
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Jan
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
40h 20m
Thu, 20 Feb
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
36h 40m
RM 3,845
Trip: 24 days
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First