Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,030
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,893
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
40h 30m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,249
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
SFO
37h 30m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,325
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
SFO
18h 30m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,361
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
SFO
17h 05m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,030
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,030
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,030
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,119
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,044
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
56h 55m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,177
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,546
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,030
Destination

San Francisco
RM 2,030