Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,771
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,102
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
40h 40m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,873
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,956
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,978
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,049
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,084
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,771
Destination

San Francisco
RM 2,771