Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,088
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
40h 40m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,119
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
SFO
32h 45m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,231
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
SFO
17h 05m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,730
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
SFO
30h 35m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
41h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,146
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
56h 45m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,150
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
26h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,088
Destination

San Francisco
RM 3,088