Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United States

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to United States (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,158
only
RM 2,158
Destination
San Francisco
RM 2,359
only
RM 2,359
New York
RM 2,405
only
RM 2,405
Los Angeles
RM 2,158
only
RM 2,158
Washington
RM 2,329
only
RM 2,329
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
LAX
26h 35m
Tue, 7 Nov
LAX
KUL
35h 20m
RM 2,158
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
IAD
29h 50m
Fri, 2 Feb
IAD
KUL
31h 00m
RM 2,329
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
Fri, 5 Jan
LAX
KUL
47h 05m
RM 2,371
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
KUL
LAX
31h 30m
Sun, 11 Feb
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,623
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
Tue, 6 Mar
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,732
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
LAX
38h 35m
Sat, 9 Dec
LAX
KUL
29h 00m
RM 2,966
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Nov
KUL
LAX
26h 35m
Tue, 28 Nov
LAX
KUL
35h 20m
RM 2,279
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
Fri, 5 Jan
LAX
KUL
47h 05m
RM 2,371
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
Thu, 5 Oct
JFK
KUL
31h 30m
RM 2,405
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
KUL
SFO
25h 45m
Sat, 21 Oct
SFO
KUL
40h 00m
RM 2,359
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
Mon, 16 Oct
JFK
KUL
31h 30m
RM 2,409
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
KUL
LAX
31h 30m
Tue, 30 Jan
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,664
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
Wed, 3 Jan
LAX
KUL
47h 05m
RM 2,447
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
Sun, 8 Apr
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,732
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
JFK
29h 20m
Sun, 25 Feb
JFK
KUL
31h 00m
RM 2,409
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
KUL
SFO
50h 35m
Tue, 14 Nov
SFO
KUL
44h 55m
RM 2,422
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
KUL
LAX
38h 35m
Fri, 22 Dec
LAX
KUL
27h 45m
RM 2,966
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 18 Nov
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
Tue, 28 Nov
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 2,786
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
IAD
50h 18m
Tue, 9 Jan
IAD
KUL
55h 49m
RM 2,807
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
Fri, 5 Jan
LAX
KUL
47h 05m
RM 2,572
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to United States

Return flight deals:

United States - Kuala Lumpur

Browse origins:

RM 2,107

Browse destinations:

RM 2,107
RM 2,392
RM 3,959
RM 3,297
RM 3,653
RM 3,109
RM 2,359
RM 7,009
RM 3,678
RM 3,180

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.