Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,248
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
JFK
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,642
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,010
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
LAX
40h 40m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,018
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
IAD
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,063
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,191
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,249
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,280
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
SEA
19h 20m
1 stop
SEA
KUL
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,359
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
EWR
28h 40m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,527
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
IAD
26h 50m
1 stop
IAD
KUL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM4,098
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
SEA
28h 10m
1 stop
SEA
KUL
40h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,205
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
EWR
47h 40m
2 stops
EWR
KUL
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,572
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
KUL
LGA
44h 49m
3 stops
LGA
KUL
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,771
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
SFO
21h 50m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,732
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ATL
35h 06m
2 stops
ATL
KUL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,975
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MDW
30h 32m
2 stops
MDW
KUL
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,775
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,111
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
40h 40m
1 stop
SFO
KUL
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,200
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
IAD
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
KUL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,218
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,248
Destination

San Francisco
RM 2,771
New York
only RM 4,572
only RM 2,248
Seattle
RM 3,280
Chicago
RM 5,975
Atlanta
RM 5,732
Los Angeles
RM 2,775
Newark
RM 3,249
Washington
RM 3,018