Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United States

Sat 25/11
Sat 2/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to United States (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,482
only
RM 2,482
Destination
San Francisco
RM 2,708
only
RM 2,708
New York
RM 2,490
only
RM 2,490
Chicago
RM 3,188
only
RM 3,188
Los Angeles
RM 2,482
only
RM 2,482
Washington
RM 3,032
only
RM 3,032
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
Mon, 1 Jan
LAX
KUL
47h 05m
RM 2,482
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
LAX
21h 15m
Tue, 15 May
LAX
KUL
26h 10m
RM 2,486
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
KUL
SFO
32h 45m
Thu, 25 Jan
SFO
KUL
26h 45m
RM 2,708
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Apr
KUL
SFO
38h 10m
Sun, 15 Apr
SFO
KUL
51h 05m
RM 2,954
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
SFO
38h 45m
Sun, 15 Apr
SFO
KUL
20h 50m
RM 3,012
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
KUL
IAD
28h 50m
Tue, 29 May
IAD
KUL
29h 10m
RM 3,032
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
LAX
18h 25m
Fri, 23 Mar
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 3,036
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
JFK
37h 15m
Sun, 14 Jan
JFK
KUL
30h 50m
RM 3,078
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
KUL
SFO
19h 20m
Wed, 11 Apr
SFO
KUL
22h 15m
RM 3,135
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
Sun, 18 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
RM 3,188
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
KUL
LAX
25h 45m
Mon, 30 Apr
LAX
KUL
26h 10m
RM 2,490
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
JFK
41h 00m
Mon, 11 Jun
JFK
KUL
41h 45m
RM 2,490
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
KUL
SFO
32h 45m
Fri, 2 Feb
SFO
KUL
26h 45m
RM 2,913
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
KUL
LAX
39h 55m
Sun, 25 Feb
LAX
KUL
29h 00m
RM 3,012
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
SFO
38h 45m
Wed, 11 Apr
SFO
KUL
20h 50m
RM 3,012
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
KUL
JFK
21h 35m
Thu, 24 May
JFK
KUL
41h 45m
RM 2,502
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
LAX
21h 55m
Mon, 19 Mar
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
RM 3,036
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
26h 00m
Thu, 11 Jan
LAX
KUL
32h 15m
RM 3,086
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
SFO
39h 40m
Sat, 14 Apr
SFO
KUL
22h 15m
RM 3,135
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
KUL
LAX
31h 30m
Sun, 28 Jan
LAX
KUL
34h 50m
RM 3,156
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.