Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to United States

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,019
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,947
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,018
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
LAX
30h 30m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,102
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,128
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
SFO
32h 55m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,137
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,284
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
SEA
19h 20m
1 stop
SEA
KUL
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,310
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,483
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
LAX
25h 45m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,661
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,776
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
ORD
32h 05m
1 stop
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
21h 30m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,411
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
35h 50m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,032
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
EWR
31h 50m
2 stops
EWR
KUL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM5,387
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
BWI
31h 25m
1 stop
BWI
KUL
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,059
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,569
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MDW
28h 15m
2 stops
MDW
KUL
32h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SFO
37h 30m
2 stops
SFO
KUL
31h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,019
Destination

San Francisco
RM 3,000
New York
RM 2,024
Baltimore
RM 5,387
Seattle
RM 3,284
Chicago
only RM 3,776
only RM 5,569
Los Angeles
RM 2,019
Newark
RM 3,310