Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New York (KUL - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New York

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,026
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,014
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM3,206
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 00m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,321
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
20h 30m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,869
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
LGA
36h 03m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,751
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
LGA
33h 29m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,049
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
EWR
31h 50m
2 stops
EWR
KUL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,361
Select
United
United
KUL
LGA
25h 11m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,720
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM5,476
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
EWR
26h 10m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,023
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,752
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,206
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 00m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,326
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,769
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,326
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM3,326
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,059
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,372
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
LGA
25h 20m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,415
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,026
Destination

New York
only RM 3,869
only RM 2,026
Newark
RM 3,321