Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New York (KUL - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,927
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,042
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM3,108
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
EWR
24h 45m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,161
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,383
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
30h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,706
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,463
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,503
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
JFK
31h 45m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,538
Select
Delta
Delta
KUL
LGA
28h 33m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
50h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,738
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
LGA
33h 25m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,017
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
JFK
27h 05m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,446
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LGA
30h 37m
2 stops
LGA
KUL
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,927
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,042
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
JFK
31h 35m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM6,389
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
EWR
53h 05m
2 stops
EWR
KUL
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,953
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,117
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,971
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
RM8,404
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
EWR
27h 00m
1 stop
EWR
KUL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,428
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,927
Destination

New York
only RM 4,538
only RM 2,927
Newark
RM 3,108