Find Cheap Flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NYC - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,533
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,563
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
37h 20m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
48h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,567
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
42h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,065
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,563
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
25h 20m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,589
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,696
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
KUL
31h 55m
3 stops
KUL
EWR
32h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,523
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,210
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
38h 30m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,755
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
KUL
27h 05m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,325
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM5,679
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
EWR
KUL
54h 30m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
33h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM5,182
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,160
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,546
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
RM 2,533
Newark
RM 2,563
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,533