Find Deals on Flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NYC - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,342
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,355
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
43h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,616
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,723
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,847
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
KUL
40h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,852
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,998
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,579
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
KUL
40h 30m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,845
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,120
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,621
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
28h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,501
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,989
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
29h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,082
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
42h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,087
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
KUL
43h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
35h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,264
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,989
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
26h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,211
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
26h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,579
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
37h 00m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
RM 2,342
Newark
RM 2,621
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,342