Find Deals on Flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl (NYC - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
27h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,225
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,842
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
33h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,957
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
KUL
62h 10m
3 stops
KUL
JFK
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,206
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
KUL
43h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,357
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,362
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
KUL
23h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM4,183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,325
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
24h 17m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
35h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
29h 10m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,225
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
23h 15m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,238
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,291
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
41h 30m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,144
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
36h 40m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,731
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,335
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
KUL
50h 26m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
36h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM3,508
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
35h 45m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,780
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
53h 36m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,592
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
RM 2,225
Newark
RM 2,780
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,225