Find Deals on International Flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM152
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM201
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM232
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
DMK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM263
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM160
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM321
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM357
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM165
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM401
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
KUL
7h 40m
1 stop
KUL
BKK
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM209
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM214
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM165
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM450
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
KUL
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
SGN
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only RM 232
only RM 401
Singapore
RM 152
Jakarta
RM 263
Ho Chi Minh City
RM 201
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 152
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.2