Find Deals on International Flights to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM150
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM150
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM269
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
BKK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM172
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM348
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM176
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM353
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MNL
KUL
3h 30m
nonstop
KUL
MNL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM357
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
KUL
3h 45m
nonstop
KUL
MNL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM185
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM198
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM445
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
MNL
KUL
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
MNL
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM269
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
DMK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM181
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only RM 269
only RM 269
Singapore
RM 150
Manila
RM 353
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 150
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.6