Find Deals on Flights from Middle East to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,208
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KUL
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
DWC
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,373
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
KUL
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,391
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
KUL
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
DXB
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,805
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
KUL
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
RUH
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RUH
KUL
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
RUH
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,033
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
KUL
9h 00m
nonstop
KUL
JED
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,068
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
RUH
KUL
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
RUH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,073
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
KUL
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
AMM
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,090
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
KUL
AMM
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,349
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
JED
KUL
18h 15m
1 stop
KUL
JED
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,288
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
KUL
11h 10m
1 stop
KUL
DXB
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,297
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KUL
18h 10m
1 stop
KUL
DWC
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,573
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
KUL
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
DXB
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,160
Select
Saudia
Saudia
RUH
KUL
7h 55m
nonstop
KUL
RUH
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KUL
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
KUL
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
DWC
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
KUL
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
DXB
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,761
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
RUH
KUL
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
RUH
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,033
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JED
KUL
9h 40m
nonstop
KUL
JED
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,073
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
RUH
KUL
35h 10m
1 stop
KUL
RUH
34h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 1,208
Jeddah
RM 2,032
Amman
RM 2,073
Dubai
RM 1,288
Riyadh
RM 1,761
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,208
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Mina Jebel Ali rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.0