Find Deals on Flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,134
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,364
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,134
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,134
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,653
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
KUL
24h 40m
2 stops
KUL
CAI
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,165
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,519
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
KUL
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,187
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,187
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,209
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,213
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,213
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM1,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,745
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,134
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,134