Find Cheap Flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
13h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM1,779
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,545
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,805
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,883
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,679
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,918
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,005
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,378
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
11h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,528
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,528