Find Deals on Flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Africa to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,637
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,766
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM1,930
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,651
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
18h 50m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,682
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,890
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,695
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,708
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,117
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,717
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,753
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,753
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,846
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
KUL
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,637
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,637