Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Africa

Mon 25/9
Mon 2/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,451
only
RM 1,451
Destination
Cairo
RM 1,451
only
RM 1,451
Johannesburg
RM 2,580
only
RM 2,580
Dar Es Salaam
RM 2,379
only
RM 2,379
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
CAI
KUL
19h 40m
RM 1,451
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
DAR
22h 35m
Sat, 14 Oct
DAR
KUL
34h 15m
RM 2,379
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
CAI
33h 55m
Sun, 7 Jan
CAI
KUL
20h 20m
RM 2,542
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
KUL
JNB
28h 15m
Wed, 17 Jan
JNB
KUL
14h 25m
RM 2,580
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
CAI
20h 00m
Sun, 25 Mar
CAI
KUL
18h 45m
RM 1,451
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
KUL
CAI
21h 40m
Fri, 27 Oct
CAI
KUL
18h 00m
RM 1,460
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Sun, 21 Jan
CAI
KUL
18h 40m
RM 1,481
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Sat, 10 Feb
CAI
KUL
19h 40m
RM 1,481
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Thu, 15 Feb
CAI
KUL
18h 40m
RM 1,481
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
KUL
CAI
17h 35m
Fri, 13 Oct
CAI
KUL
19h 30m
RM 1,489
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
KUL
DAR
34h 55m
Sat, 14 Oct
DAR
KUL
34h 15m
RM 2,446
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
CAI
18h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
CAI
KUL
20h 20m
RM 2,609
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Fri, 12 Jan
CAI
KUL
15h 20m
RM 1,489
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
KUL
DAR
22h 45m
Sat, 14 Oct
DAR
KUL
22h 50m
RM 2,446
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
Sun, 7 Jan
CAI
KUL
20h 20m
RM 2,609
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
CAI
17h 15m
Mon, 22 Jan
CAI
KUL
16h 00m
RM 1,489
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
Mon, 8 Jan
CAI
KUL
25h 00m
RM 2,462
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Thu, 25 Jan
CAI
KUL
12h 30m
RM 1,489
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
CAI
19h 50m
Tue, 2 Jan
CAI
KUL
19h 20m
RM 2,513
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
KUL
CAI
19h 00m
Sat, 10 Feb
CAI
KUL
16h 00m
RM 1,489
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl - Africa Flights

Departure:

Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL) Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Africa - Kuala Lumpur Intl

Browse origins:

RM 1,456

Browse destinations:

RM 1,456
RM 2,525
RM 1,699
RM 2,685
RM 3,541
RM 1,686
RM 4,149

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.