Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Africa

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,592
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,676
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
MRU
6h 50m
nonstop
MRU
KUL
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM1,876
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
17h 35m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,401
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
JNB
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
KUL
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,570
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CAI
15h 25m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,606
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
CAI
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,295
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
MRU
20h 45m
2 stops
MRU
KUL
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,371
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
JNB
16h 10m
1 stop
JNB
KUL
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,562
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
JNB
18h 50m
1 stop
JNB
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,876
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
17h 35m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,881
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,881
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
15h 50m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,459
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
JNB
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
KUL
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,992
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
19h 15m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,508
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
JNB
28h 15m
2 stops
JNB
KUL
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,992
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
18h 35m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,921
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CMN
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
KUL
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,521
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
KUL
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,992
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CAI
21h 30m
1 stop
CAI
KUL
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CMN
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
KUL
27h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,592
Destination

Cairo
RM 1,592
Casablanca
RM 2,921
Johannesburg
RM 2,401
Port Louis
RM 1,676