Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Casablanca Mohamed V (KUL - CMN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Casablanca Mohamed V

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,161
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,828
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,015
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:55
KUL
10:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,290
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:40
CMN
11:55
24h 15m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,290
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
02:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,881
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CMN
11:35
37h 25m
1 stop
CMN
12:20
KUL
23:10
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:55
KUL
04:05
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,935
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,944
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,388
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
CMN
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
CMN
10:55
KUL
21:50
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CMN
11:35
37h 25m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,304
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
CMN
11:35
37h 25m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,504
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,161
Destination

Casablanca
RM 2,161