Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Casablanca Mohamed V (KUL - CMN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Casablanca Mohamed V

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,159
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,142
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:25
CMN
10:55
20h 30m
1 stop
CMN
05:50
KUL
09:05
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,688
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:55
CMN
16:25
34h 30m
1 stop
CMN
20:45
KUL
10:45
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM4,851
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
CMN
03:05
22h 20m
1 stop
CMN
09:50
KUL
03:45
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM5,834
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
CMN
17:35
53h 25m
2 stops
CMN
03:40
KUL
14:10
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,237
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
CMN
11:35
20h 00m
1 stop
CMN
07:35
KUL
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,370
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:25
CMN
10:55
20h 30m
1 stop
CMN
05:50
KUL
09:05
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,795
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:25
CMN
09:55
17h 30m
1 stop
CMN
07:10
KUL
10:45
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM3,804
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
CMN
17:00
25h 30m
1 stop
CMN
06:30
KUL
06:50
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,400
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:25
CMN
10:55
20h 30m
1 stop
CMN
05:50
KUL
09:05
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,786
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
CMN
10:55
37h 20m
1 stop
CMN
05:50
KUL
09:05
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,190
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
CMN
15:15
25h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,258
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
CMN
15:15
19h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
CMN
15:15
19h 05m
1 stop
CMN
09:00
KUL
08:25
23h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,159
Destination

Casablanca
RM 2,159