Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur Intl (EWR - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,453
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
27h 35m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,920
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
KUL
45h 58m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
27h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,996
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,680
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,516
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
43h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,516
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
42h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,996
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,058
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,618
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,218
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
28h 45m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,218
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,796
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
42h 21m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
RM 2,453
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,453