Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur Intl (EWR - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,197
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,957
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
KUL
48h 15m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,556
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,313
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
50h 20m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,697
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
45h 55m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
37h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,841
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,774
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,930
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
51h 10m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
61h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,565
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,702
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,982
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
27h 45m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,400
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
RM 2,197
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,197