Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,307
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
50h 20m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,949
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
KUL
48h 15m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,441
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,686
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
45h 55m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
37h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,834
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,547
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,383
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,556
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
42h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,556
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,973
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
27h 45m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM5,788
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
38h 26m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
38h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM10,301
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
56h 23m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
56h 19m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
RM 2,307
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,307