Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,066
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,217
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
26h 00m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,337
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
28h 55m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM6,842
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
KUL
41h 25m
3 stops
KUL
EWR
38h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,423
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,462
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
RM 3,066
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,066