Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM195
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM230
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM252
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM336
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM341
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM230
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM203
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM203
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM243
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM243
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 195
Destination

Bangkok
RM 199
Phuket City
RM 252
Krabi
RM 195