Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
KBV
10:40
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM382
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
17:05
BKK
19:10
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
KUL
14:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM200
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM408
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM421
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM213
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
KBV
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
14:00
KUL
15:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM304
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM304
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM721
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
05:15
USM
06:55
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM317
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM386
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM386
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 200
Destination

Bangkok
RM 300
Ko Samui
RM 721
Phuket City
RM 334
Krabi
RM 200