Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM283
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM287
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM364
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM424
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM287
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM296
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM309
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM309
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM309
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM356
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM317
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM424
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM369
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM450
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
BKK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 283
Destination

Bangkok
RM 283