Find cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM160
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
10:25
KUL
11:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM231
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM169
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM386
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM169
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
KBV
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
13:00
KUL
14:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM440
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:10
KBV
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
09:25
KUL
10:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
KBV
09:55
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM271
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:15
KBV
10:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:25
KUL
11:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM297
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM297
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM280
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
HKT
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM386
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 160
Destination

Bangkok
only RM 231
only RM 386
Phuket City
RM 178
Hat Yai
RM 271
Krabi
RM 160