Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM174
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM281
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM174
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:25
HKT
04:45
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM192
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
HKT
03:20
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM201
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
HKT
03:20
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM330
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM205
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM210
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:40
HKT
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
08:30
KUL
10:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
05:30
KUL
07:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM428
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM442
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:20
HKT
11:45
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
05:30
KUL
07:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM446
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM214
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 174
Destination

Phuket City
RM 174
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.7