Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM198
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM246
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:30
HDY
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
HDY
08:45
KUL
09:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM338
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM211
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:30
KBV
10:55
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:25
KUL
05:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM220
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
KBV
10:40
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM220
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM268
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM558
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM220
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM268
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM268
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM338
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM338
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM237
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM286
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM237
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM242
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:25
KUL
05:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM299
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 198
Destination

Bangkok
RM 268
Phuket City
RM 312
Hat Yai
RM 246
Krabi
RM 198