Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM209
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:45
HKT
12:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM356
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
DMK
20:30
12h 55m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
KUL
15:25
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM364
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
KBV
08:10
24h 35m
1 stop
KBV
07:50
KUL
15:25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM191
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM391
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM413
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM213
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM196
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:05
HKT
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM440
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
18:25
BKK
20:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM449
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM196
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
HKT
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM231
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM204
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:15
KBV
10:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM258
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM222
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 187
Destination

Bangkok
only RM 356
only RM 391
Phuket City
RM 196
Hat Yai
RM 209
Krabi
RM 187