Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM236
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
18:50
HDY
20:00
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:55
KUL
10:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM296
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM360
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM364
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
14:10
KUL
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM437
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:10
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
11:45
KUL
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM244
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
18:50
HDY
20:00
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
16:10
KUL
17:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM244
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
18:50
HDY
20:00
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
16:10
KUL
17:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM309
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM634
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
05:55
BKK
13:35
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KUL
04:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
18:50
HDY
20:00
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:55
KUL
10:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM227
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:30
HKT
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM394
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 219
Destination

Bangkok
RM 266
Phuket City
RM 227
Hat Yai
RM 236
Krabi
RM 219