Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM286
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM290
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM384
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM389
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
10:25
KUL
11:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM290
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM295
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
KBV
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM303
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM342
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:00
BKK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM307
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM768
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
05:15
USM
06:55
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM350
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 239
Destination

Bangkok
RM 286
Ko Samui
RM 768
Phuket City
RM 333
Krabi
RM 239