Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:05
HKT
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM231
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM444
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM253
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
KBV
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM679
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
KBV
05:20
21h 15m
1 stop
KBV
05:10
KUL
13:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM191
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBV
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:25
KUL
04:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM298
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 173
Destination

Bangkok
RM 231
Phuket City
RM 173
Hat Yai
RM 253
Krabi
RM 178