Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Thailand

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 222
only
RM 222
Destination
Phuket City
RM 284
only
RM 284
Hat Yai
RM 230
only
RM 230
Krabi
RM 222
only
RM 222
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Thu, 19 Apr
KBV
KUL
1h 20m
RM 222
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
HDY
1h 15m
Sun, 4 Mar
HDY
KUL
4h 50m
RM 230
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
HDY
1h 15m
Mon, 26 Feb
HDY
KUL
1h 15m
RM 265
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Jul
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Sun, 22 Jul
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 284
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Tue, 13 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
KBV
1h 20m
Fri, 16 Mar
KBV
KUL
1h 25m
RM 237
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
HDY
1h 15m
Fri, 23 Mar
HDY
KUL
4h 50m
RM 241
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
KUL
KBV
1h 20m
Sun, 25 Mar
KBV
KUL
1h 25m
RM 237
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
HDY
1h 15m
Sun, 4 Mar
HDY
KUL
1h 15m
RM 284
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Wed, 4 Apr
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 288
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
KBV
1h 20m
Fri, 16 Mar
KBV
KUL
1h 25m
RM 241
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Thu, 8 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Sun, 29 Apr
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 292
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
KBV
1h 20m
Mon, 19 Mar
KBV
KUL
1h 25m
RM 241
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
KUL
HDY
1h 15m
Sat, 24 Feb
HDY
KUL
1h 20m
RM 300
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Wed, 14 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Mon, 12 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 307
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Wed, 28 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 304
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Wed, 14 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
RM 307
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Fri, 6 Apr
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 311
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand flight information

Flights arrive in Thailand
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 222
Airlines AirAsia, Thai AirAsia, Malindo Air, Malaysia Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.