Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Thailand

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 180
only
RM 180
Destination
Bangkok
RM 243
only
RM 243
RM 243
only
RM 243
Phuket City
RM 218
only
RM 218
Hat Yai
RM 185
only
RM 185
Krabi
RM 180
only
RM 180
Tue, 10 Oct
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Thu, 12 Oct
KBV
KUL
1h 20m
RM 180
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
HDY
1h 10m
Wed, 15 Nov
HDY
KUL
1h 15m
RM 185
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
Thu, 2 Nov
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Thu, 26 Oct
KBV
KUL
1h 20m
RM 180
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
HKT
1h 25m
Fri, 23 Mar
HKT
KUL
1h 35m
RM 361
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Thu, 26 Oct
KBV
KUL
1h 20m
RM 180
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
KUL
HDY
1h 10m
Fri, 29 Sep
HDY
KUL
1h 15m
RM 205
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
Mon, 12 Mar
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 411
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
KUL
KBV
1h 20m
Thu, 9 Nov
KBV
KUL
1h 30m
RM 180
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
Thu, 2 Nov
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
KUL
HDY
1h 10m
Tue, 3 Oct
HDY
KUL
1h 10m
RM 226
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Sun, 8 Oct
KBV
KUL
1h 20m
RM 197
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
Tue, 14 Nov
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
Tue, 14 Nov
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
Thu, 11 Jan
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
KUL
HKT
1h 20m
Mon, 20 Nov
HKT
KUL
1h 30m
RM 218
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
Thu, 11 Jan
BKK
KUL
2h 10m
RM 243
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
KUL
KBV
1h 25m
Fri, 9 Feb
KBV
KUL
1h 30m
RM 218
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
KUL
HDY
1h 10m
Fri, 15 Dec
HDY
KUL
1h 15m
RM 247
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
BKK
2h 10m
Wed, 7 Mar
BKK
KUL
2h 15m
RM 386
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl - Thailand Flights

Departure:

Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL) Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Thailand - Kuala Lumpur Intl

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 243
RM 377
RM 205
RM 738
RM 180
RM 226

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.