Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM253
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:00
KUL
18:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM484
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
KUL
08:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM511
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
04:55
DMK
07:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM257
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM293
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM315
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:45
DMK
08:50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DMK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM786
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
KUL
01:05
9h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:05
BKK
17:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM342
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM346
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM297
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM484
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
KUL
17:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM511
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM360
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
08:15
DMK
10:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM484
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
KUL
17:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
08:45
DMK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only RM 253
only RM 484
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 253
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.1
Entertainment
6.5