Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM286
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM399
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM577
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM295
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
12:00
KUL
14:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM595
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM304
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM629
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
KUL
15:40
6h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BKK
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
BKK
08:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
12:00
KUL
14:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM399
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM317
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM399
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM312
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM330
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM317
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM430
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
KUL
03:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only RM 317
only RM 286
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 286
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8