Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM232
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM281
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM321
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
05:55
DMK
08:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM429
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
KUL
04:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
BKK
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM232
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
13:15
DMK
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM549
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:20
KUL
03:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
BKK
05:45
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM295
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM603
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
KUL
15:40
10h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BKK
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM281
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
08:20
KUL
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
04:20
DMK
06:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM625
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:55
KUL
14:35
7h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:30
BKK
13:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM638
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
BKK
20:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
10:20
DMK
12:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DMK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM290
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM420
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:00
DMK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM429
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
08:20
BKK
10:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
13:15
DMK
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:00
KUL
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM433
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
KUL
17:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
BKK
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only RM 232
only RM 429
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 232
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.8