Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM244
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
03:50
BKK
05:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM257
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
BKK
08:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM315
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
KUL
05:55
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
BKK
13:55
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM328
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
BKK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM431
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
KUL
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM257
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:25
BKK
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM266
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
13:55
KUL
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM320
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM644
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
BKK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
02:50
BKK
04:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM351
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
KUL
03:40
11h 35m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
BKK
16:25
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
08:45
BKK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:15
BKK
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM355
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
BKK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM337
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
01:45
BKK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM431
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
KUL
04:05
2h 30m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
BKK
16:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM337
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
BKK
08:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:25
BKK
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
RM 244
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 244
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.9
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.6