Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hat Yai (KUL - HDY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hat Yai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM213
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM382
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM258
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM258
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM280
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
08:35
KUL
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM324
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:30
HDY
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:35
KUL
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM440
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:30
HDY
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:35
KUL
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM342
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:30
HDY
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:35
KUL
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM356
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM369
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:30
HDY
12:40
1h 10m
nonstop
HDY
08:35
KUL
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,471
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
10:20
HDY
16:55
6h 35m
1 stop
HDY
04:10
KUL
14:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM702
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM373
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM431
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM502
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM600
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:40
HDY
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HDY
07:55
KUL
09:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights KUL - HDY on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive HDY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
461 15:40 16:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 213
Destination

Hat Yai
RM 213