Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Ko Samui (KUL - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Ko Samui

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
12:55
KUL
14:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,003
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
USM
12:35
4h 30m
1 stop
USM
12:20
KUL
13:55
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
12:55
KUL
14:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,756
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
13:00
USM
07:05
18h 05m
1 stop
USM
07:05
KUL
15:00
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
12:55
KUL
14:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
USM
12:35
4h 30m
1 stop
USM
04:10
KUL
05:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,050
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:45
USM
07:05
17h 20m
1 stop
USM
05:15
KUL
13:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:05
USM
13:35
4h 30m
1 stop
USM
13:20
KUL
06:55
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
USM
06:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:15
USM
06:55
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,034
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:50
USM
06:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
03:50
USM
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:55
KUL
15:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,034
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:15
USM
06:55
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM985
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KUL
04:50
USM
06:30
1h 40m
nonstop
USM
13:50
KUL
15:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - USM on Bangkok Airways
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive USM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
952 08:50 09:30 17 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 985
Destination

Ko Samui
RM 985
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Ko Samui from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0