Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,024
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,947
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,107
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,453
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,662
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,712
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,014
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
40h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,770
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,466
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
JFK
21h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,187
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,974
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,848
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PEN
JFK
33h 00m
2 stops
JFK
PEN
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,049
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,244
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
46h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,024
George Town (Penang)
RM 3,848
Destination

New York
RM 2,024