Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,855
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,712
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,337
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,462
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,979
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
41h 00m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,992
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,425
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,086
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,129
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,247
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
JFK
46h 20m
2 stops
JFK
KUL
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,232
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
41h 00m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
37h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,854
Destination

New York
RM 2,854