Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,931
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,042
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,144
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,931
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
41h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,944
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,219
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,125
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,464
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,259
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,628
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,801
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
KUL
31h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,931
Destination

New York
RM 2,931