Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
New York
RM 1,825
only
RM 1,825
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,825
only
RM 1,825
Mon, 26 Feb
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,825
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Wed, 6 Dec
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
RM 1,928
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,825
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
Thu, 25 Jan
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,928
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,928
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
JFK
KUL
21h 40m
Tue, 17 Apr
KUL
JFK
30h 30m
RM 1,966
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
RM 1,928
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
JFK
42h 05m
RM 1,928
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Sun, 3 Jun
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
RM 1,928
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,941
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Sat, 17 Feb
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
Sat, 17 Feb
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
RM 1,945
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
JFK
42h 05m
RM 1,945
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
JFK
42h 05m
RM 1,945
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.