Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,216
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,264
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,264
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,264
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,264
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,268
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,285
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,285
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,285
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,315
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,765
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,378
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,591
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,596
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
RM 2,216
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,216