Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,106
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,741
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,750
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,899
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
34h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,276
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,393
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,810
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM4,078
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
RM 2,393
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,393