Find Deals on Flights from United States to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,122
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,211
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
KUL
24h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,229
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,326
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,633
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
34h 00m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,743
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,970
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
KUL
45h 10m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,085
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,236
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
KUL
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
SEA
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,267
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
KUL
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,097
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MSP
KUL
29h 39m
2 stops
KUL
MSP
38h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM4,124
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,135
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,211
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
KUL
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,229
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
KUL
36h 05m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,197
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,255
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,304
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,624
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
SFO
22h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
RM 2,211
New York
RM 2,304
Seattle
RM 3,236
Minneapolis
RM 4,097
Chicago
RM 2,122
Los Angeles
RM 2,211
Newark
RM 2,970
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,122