Find Deals on Flights from United States to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,867
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM1,867
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,161
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,335
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
KUL
23h 05m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,642
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
KUL
37h 40m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,660
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
KUL
43h 05m
3 stops
KUL
SEA
65h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,928
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
KUL
24h 55m
2 stops
KUL
SFO
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,088
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
KUL
22h 00m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,422
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
43h 52m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,440
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MSP
KUL
42h 50m
2 stops
KUL
MSP
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM1,867
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,806
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,867
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,126
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
KUL
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,308
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
21h 50m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,384
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,317
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,170
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
RM 2,928
New York
RM 2,308
Seattle
RM 2,660
Minneapolis
RM 3,440
Chicago
only RM 2,161
only RM 3,422
Los Angeles
RM 1,867
Newark
RM 2,384
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,867