Find Cheap Flights from United States to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,040
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,190
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
SFO
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,049
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,066
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,079
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CLE
KUL
42h 29m
2 stops
KUL
CLE
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,127
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,217
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,007
Select
ANA
ANA
CLE
KUL
29h 15m
2 stops
KUL
CLE
42h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,040
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,127
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
KUL
36h 30m
2 stops
KUL
JFK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,364
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
LAX
KUL
32h 15m
3 stops
KUL
LAX
42h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,190
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
SFO
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,040
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,552
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 32m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
32h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,040
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,263
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
KUL
39h 05m
2 stops
KUL
SFO
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
KUL
26h 00m
2 stops
KUL
EWR
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Trip spans 55 days
RM2,160
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
KUL
35h 25m
1 stop
KUL
JFK
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,388
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
KUL
26h 10m
2 stops
KUL
SFO
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,392
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
KUL
35h 55m
2 stops
KUL
SFO
39h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
RM 2,190
New York
RM 2,160
Chicago
only RM 3,049
only RM 4,552
Los Angeles
RM 2,040
Newark
RM 3,066
Cleveland
RM 3,079
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,040