Find Cheap Flights from United States to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from United States to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
New York
RM 1,828
only
RM 1,828
Los Angeles
RM 1,600
only
RM 1,600
Newark
RM 2,009
only
RM 2,009
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,600
only
RM 1,600
Tue, 13 Feb
LAX
KUL
21h 10m
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
LAX
17h 35m
RM 1,600
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,684
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
EWR
KUL
24h 05m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
EWR
21h 45m
RM 2,009
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,684
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,710
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Thu, 14 Dec
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,739
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,794
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,794
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,794
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,794
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,794
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
JFK
KUL
44h 45m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
JFK
24h 15m
RM 1,828
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,857
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,857
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sun, 21 Jan
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,857
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,857
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sun, 25 Feb
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,857
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,857
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
RM 1,857
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
LAX
KUL
33h 05m
Fri, 23 Mar
KUL
LAX
30h 50m
RM 1,857
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.