Find cheap flights to São Paulo Guarulhos Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to São Paulo Guarulhos Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,729
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
GRU
23:20
33h 00m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
KUL
19:10
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,116
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,729
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
GRU
23:55
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
KUL
01:55
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,800
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
GRU
23:20
25h 45m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
KUL
19:10
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,245
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,249
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
GRU
23:30
41h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,320
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,320
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
GRU
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,413
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
GRU
23:30
25h 35m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
00:05
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM5,427
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
GRU
23:15
33h 05m
1 stop
GRU
21:25
KUL
06:50
33h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,729
Destination

São Paulo
RM 4,729