Find cheap flights to Tawau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tawau

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM295
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:15
KUL
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM300
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM304
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM313
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:55
TWU
08:50
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
14:50
KUL
17:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM309
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM309
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:40
KUL
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM374
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
TWU
05:45
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
11:40
KUL
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
TWU
05:45
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
09:15
KUL
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM400
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TWU
13:30
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
TWU
14:35
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
11:40
KUL
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
15:00
KUL
17:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:40
KUL
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
TWU
14:35
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
11:40
KUL
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:35
TWU
04:30
24h 55m
1 stop
TWU
06:55
KUL
09:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM395
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
15:00
KUL
17:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM556
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TWU
13:30
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:55
KUL
09:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM417
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
TWU
14:35
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
15:00
KUL
17:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM435
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:55
TWU
08:50
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
09:15
KUL
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM652
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
TWU
05:35
12h 20m
2 stops
TWU
17:20
KUL
04:00
10h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 295
Destination

Tawau
RM 295
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0