Find cheap flights to Tawau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tawau

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:50
TWU
11:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM307
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM325
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TWU
10:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
05:30
KUL
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM338
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 272
Destination

Tawau
RM 272
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0