Find cheap flights to Tawau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tawau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM289
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:15
KUL
08:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:30
TWU
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:30
KUL
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
14:55
KUL
17:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM307
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM311
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM431
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:05
KUL
13:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM471
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM445
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
07:15
KUL
09:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM511
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:05
KUL
13:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM525
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
TWU
12:35
2h 45m
nonstop
TWU
05:30
KUL
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM565
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:30
TWU
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:30
KUL
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM533
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
05:30
KUL
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM582
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:40
TWU
12:30
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:00
KUL
08:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM538
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:00
KUL
11:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM645
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:30
TWU
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:00
KUL
08:35
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 289
Destination

Tawau
RM 289
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0