Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tawau (KUL - TWU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tawau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TWU
10:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:00
KUL
11:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:30
TWU
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:30
KUL
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:15
KUL
08:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:00
KUL
11:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
06:15
KUL
08:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:00
KUL
11:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM310
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM301
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM398
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:05
KUL
13:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM425
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
11:05
KUL
13:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM567
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:30
TWU
05:20
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:30
KUL
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM434
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TWU
10:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM438
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
05:30
KUL
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM460
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:00
KUL
15:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:00
KUL
15:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:00
KUL
15:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM908
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:40
TWU
12:30
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:30
KUL
12:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - TWU on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive TWU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5744 07:15 10:05 6 Dec - 25 Mar
5746 10:40 13:35 6 Dec - 25 Mar
5748 12:50 15:40 6 Dec - 25 Mar
5740 15:35 18:25 6 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 270
Destination

Tawau
RM 270
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0