Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tawau (KUL - TWU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tawau

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
TWU
05:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM307
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
TWU
11:15
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
10:00
KUL
12:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:50
TWU
10:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
05:30
KUL
08:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM312
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:25
TWU
06:20
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
10:10
KUL
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
13:50
KUL
16:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM338
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
TWU
05:50
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM361
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:50
TWU
11:40
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
14:55
KUL
17:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM369
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
TWU
13:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
12:05
KUL
14:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM369
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
TWU
06:05
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
12:05
KUL
14:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM579
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:45
TWU
04:30
16h 45m
1 stop
TWU
14:05
KUL
04:25
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM450
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:35
TWU
14:25
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
09:20
KUL
12:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - TWU on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive TWU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5744 07:00 09:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5744 07:15 10:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5746 10:00 12:55 26 Mar - 14 May
5746 10:40 13:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5748 12:25 15:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5748 12:50 15:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5740 15:35 18:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5740 15:40 18:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 272
Destination

Tawau
RM 272
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0