Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Brazil

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Brazil

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Brazil (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 5,739
only
RM 5,739
Destination
São Paulo
RM 5,739
only
RM 5,739
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
GRU
28h 15m
Sat, 5 May
GRU
KUL
26h 40m
RM 5,739
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
KUL
GRU
24h 50m
Sat, 5 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,785
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Wed, 24 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,029
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
GRU
KUL
29h 30m
RM 6,232
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
GRU
27h 45m
Sat, 30 Dec
GRU
KUL
28h 40m
RM 6,282
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
KUL
GRU
26h 05m
Wed, 11 Apr
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,822
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
KUL
GRU
28h 15m
Fri, 4 May
GRU
KUL
26h 40m
RM 5,884
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Mon, 29 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,029
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
GRU
32h 15m
Tue, 10 Apr
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,822
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
GRU
36h 25m
Fri, 22 Dec
GRU
KUL
44h 25m
RM 6,407
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Fri, 9 Feb
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
RM 5,959
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
GRU
42h 00m
Sun, 28 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,038
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
GRU
27h 45m
Sun, 31 Dec
GRU
KUL
28h 40m
RM 6,946
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
GRU
32h 15m
Wed, 11 Apr
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,822
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
KUL
GRU
34h 20m
Mon, 1 Jan
GRU
KUL
38h 30m
RM 6,469
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Thu, 7 Dec
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
RM 6,029
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Thu, 25 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,104
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
GRU
27h 45m
Sun, 31 Dec
GRU
KUL
28h 40m
RM 6,946
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
GRU
32h 15m
Wed, 11 Apr
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,822
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
KUL
GRU
31h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
GRU
KUL
29h 30m
RM 6,490
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.