Find cheap flights to Brazil

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Brazil

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Brazil

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 5,337
only
RM 5,337
Destination
São Paulo
RM 5,337
only
RM 5,337
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
GRU
30h 55m
Sat, 5 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,337
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
GRU
45h 55m
Sat, 27 Jan
GRU
KUL
44h 25m
RM 5,610
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Mon, 1 Jan
GRU
KUL
34h 35m
RM 6,265
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Fri, 5 Jan
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
RM 7,043
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
GRU
29h 15m
Sat, 23 Dec
GRU
KUL
47h 00m
RM 8,693
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Dec
KUL
GRU
41h 20m
Sun, 24 Dec
GRU
KUL
36h 00m
RM 9,231
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
KUL
GRU
24h 50m
Sat, 5 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,341
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
KUL
GRU
24h 50m
Fri, 4 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,406
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
GRU
34h 20m
Tue, 2 Jan
GRU
KUL
38h 30m
RM 5,964
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Mon, 1 Jan
GRU
KUL
34h 35m
RM 6,379
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
KUL
GRU
30h 55m
Fri, 4 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,410
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
GRU
34h 20m
Wed, 10 Jan
GRU
KUL
38h 30m
RM 5,964
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Sun, 21 Jan
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
RM 7,198
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
KUL
GRU
36h 25m
Wed, 24 Jan
GRU
KUL
41h 25m
RM 6,005
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,644
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Jun
KUL
GRU
42h 15m
Wed, 20 Jun
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,605
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
GRU
36h 25m
Thu, 18 Jan
GRU
KUL
44h 40m
RM 6,025
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Sat, 13 Jan
GRU
KUL
27h 20m
RM 6,701
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
KUL
GRU
24h 50m
Tue, 1 May
GRU
KUL
25h 00m
RM 5,650
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
KUL
GRU
29h 15m
Mon, 22 Jan
GRU
KUL
35h 30m
RM 8,693
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.