Find cheap flights to São Paulo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to São Paulo

(Return)
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,128
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
GRU
00:15
29h 30m
1 stop
GRU
23:50
KUL
02:25
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,675
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
GRU
23:15
33h 05m
1 stop
GRU
20:25
KUL
00:15
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,025
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
GRU
12:15
41h 10m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
KUL
00:20
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM7,349
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
GRU
00:40
29h 25m
3 stops
GRU
21:00
KUL
02:10
29h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,542
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
GRU
23:55
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
KUL
01:55
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,816
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
GRU
23:55
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
KUL
01:55
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,846
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
GRU
00:15
29h 30m
1 stop
GRU
23:50
KUL
02:25
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM6,187
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
GRU
23:55
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
KUL
01:55
26h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 5,128
Destination

São Paulo
RM 5,128