Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South America

Sat 20/1
Sat 27/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South America (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,635
only
RM 4,635
Destination
São Paulo
RM 4,845
only
RM 4,845
Buenos Aires
RM 4,635
only
RM 4,635
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
EZE
32h 05m
Sat, 9 Jun
EZE
KUL
31h 50m
RM 4,635
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
GRU
31h 55m
Sat, 5 May
GRU
KUL
31h 55m
RM 4,845
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Wed, 28 Mar
GRU
KUL
26h 00m
RM 5,288
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Jun
KUL
EZE
43h 47m
Thu, 5 Jul
EZE
KUL
39h 25m
RM 5,387
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
GRU
KUL
26h 55m
RM 5,921
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
GRU
29h 15m
Mon, 19 Mar
GRU
KUL
32h 40m
RM 5,944
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
EZE
44h 10m
Tue, 20 Mar
EZE
KUL
38h 05m
RM 6,229
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
EZE
32h 05m
Sat, 28 Apr
EZE
KUL
31h 50m
RM 4,659
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
KUL
GRU
31h 55m
Tue, 29 May
GRU
KUL
25h 35m
RM 4,845
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Mar
KUL
GRU
32h 15m
Wed, 14 Mar
GRU
KUL
32h 15m
RM 4,849
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Wed, 28 Mar
GRU
KUL
33h 25m
RM 5,351
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
KUL
EZE
33h 52m
Thu, 24 May
EZE
KUL
39h 25m
RM 5,604
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
GRU
33h 05m
Sat, 24 Mar
GRU
KUL
26h 00m
RM 5,351
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
KUL
GRU
31h 55m
Thu, 3 May
GRU
KUL
31h 55m
RM 4,908
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
KUL
GRU
29h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
GRU
KUL
26h 55m
RM 6,031
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
EZE
34h 02m
Thu, 29 Mar
EZE
KUL
41h 10m
RM 5,612
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
KUL
GRU
41h 20m
Tue, 20 Mar
GRU
KUL
29h 45m
RM 6,431
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
KUL
GRU
27h 05m
Sat, 24 Mar
GRU
KUL
26h 00m
RM 5,351
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
EZE
41h 55m
Sun, 25 Mar
EZE
KUL
35h 10m
RM 6,518
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
GRU
31h 55m
Thu, 3 May
GRU
KUL
31h 55m
RM 4,908
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to South America flight information

Flights arrive in South America
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 4,635
Airlines Ethiopian Air, Qatar Airways, Emirates, Turkish Airlines, KLM, British Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.