Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to South America

(Return)
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,196
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
GRU
29h 30m
1 stop
GRU
KUL
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,572
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
KUL
GRU
41h 00m
2 stops
GRU
KUL
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM5,806
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
GRU
32h 10m
1 stop
GRU
KUL
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,341
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
EZE
32h 40m
2 stops
EZE
KUL
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
GRU
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,448
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
EZE
32h 40m
2 stops
EZE
KUL
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
EZE
32h 40m
2 stops
EZE
KUL
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM6,131
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
GRU
28h 20m
1 stop
GRU
KUL
26h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 5,196
Destination

São Paulo
RM 5,196
Buenos Aires
RM 5,341