Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Mauritius

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Mauritius

Wed 27/9
Wed 4/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Mauritius (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,497
only
RM 2,497
Destination
Port Louis
RM 2,497
only
RM 2,497
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Tue, 6 Mar
MRU
KUL
9h 20m
RM 2,497
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Sat, 9 Dec
MRU
KUL
16h 15m
RM 3,222
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
KUL
MRU
20h 45m
Thu, 12 Oct
MRU
KUL
37h 40m
RM 3,386
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Wed, 25 Oct
MRU
KUL
9h 20m
RM 2,522
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Fri, 10 Nov
MRU
KUL
9h 20m
RM 2,597
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Sun, 18 Feb
MRU
KUL
17h 40m
RM 3,222
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
KUL
MRU
9h 10m
Tue, 26 Dec
MRU
KUL
35h 35m
RM 3,529
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
KUL
MRU
19h 20m
Mon, 2 Oct
MRU
KUL
9h 20m
RM 3,609
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Mauritius

Browse origins:

RM 2,497

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.