Find cheap flights to Mauritius

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,462
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,153
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
20h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,528
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
MRU
16:40
18h 30m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,528
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,537
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,153
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
22:10
MRU
12:20
38h 10m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,537
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,161
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
44h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,537
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,179
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
44h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,537
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,232
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
22:10
MRU
12:20
38h 10m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,541
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,232
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
22:10
MRU
12:20
38h 10m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,541
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
10:30
19h 10m
1 stop
MRU
17:50
KUL
13:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,271
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:20
MRU
12:20
45h 00m
2 stops
MRU
11:30
KUL
01:00
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,541
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
MRU
16:40
18h 30m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,462
Destination

Port Louis
RM 2,462