Find cheap flights to Mauritius

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,300
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,216
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
20h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,844
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,300
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,304
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,304
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,450
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,273
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
20h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,300
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
44h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,552
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,852
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
MRU
10:30
28h 10m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,308
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
KUL
15:35
MRU
12:20
20h 45m
2 stops
MRU
12:30
KUL
02:10
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,919
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
10:30
19h 10m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,822
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,038
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
MRU
17:50
KUL
13:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,893
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
09:35
MRU
18:45
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
16:40
KUL
02:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
MRU
16:40
18h 30m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
07:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,136
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
MRU
16:40
18h 45m
1 stop
MRU
17:50
KUL
13:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,308
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
10:30
19h 10m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,472
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MRU
10:30
19h 10m
1 stop
MRU
12:20
KUL
13:50
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,300
Destination

Port Louis
RM 2,300