Find cheap flights to Mauritius

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,477
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,215
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,550
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,182
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
MRU
01:20
25h 20m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,550
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
17:05
41h 05m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
16:50
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,627
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,215
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM6,521
Select
Air France
Air France
KUL
00:00
MRU
15:40
39h 40m
2 stops
MRU
00:00
KUL
12:10
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,627
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,318
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,627
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,627
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,627
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MRU
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,632
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
KUL
00:00
MRU
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,182
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
MRU
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
01:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,182
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
MRU
01:20
25h 20m
1 stop
MRU
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,477
Destination

Port Louis
RM 2,477