Find cheap flights to London Stansted

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,219
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
03:50
27h 50m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,309
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:25
26h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
01:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,339
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:25
26h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,343
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
06:40
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,360
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:25
26h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
16:15
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,407
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:25
26h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
23:15
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,425
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,446
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:25
26h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,575
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:50
26h 50m
3 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
08:30
32h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,639
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
03:50
27h 50m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
00:30
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,682
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
16:15
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,810
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,892
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
STN
00:00
KUL
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM3,905
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
12:10
36h 10m
1 stop
STN
00:00
KUL
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM3,947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
12:10
36h 10m
1 stop
STN
00:00
KUL
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,995
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
STN
00:00
KUL
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,050
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,277
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
02:50
26h 50m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,282
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
22:30
22h 30m
2 stops
STN
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,380
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
STN
12:10
36h 10m
1 stop
STN
00:00
KUL
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,219
Destination

London
RM 3,219