Find cheap flights to London Stansted (STN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Stansted

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to London Stansted

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,802
only
RM 2,802
Destination
London
RM 2,802
only
RM 2,802
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
STN
30h 00m
Mon, 29 Jan
STN
KUL
28h 55m
RM 2,802
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
STN
30h 10m
Mon, 22 Jan
STN
KUL
37h 05m
RM 2,814
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
KUL
STN
30h 00m
Fri, 9 Mar
STN
KUL
32h 05m
RM 2,924
Trip: 33 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
STN
23h 30m
Tue, 17 Apr
STN
KUL
36h 55m
RM 3,030
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
STN
37h 20m
Mon, 9 Apr
STN
KUL
30h 05m
RM 3,112
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
KUL
STN
32h 45m
Tue, 13 Mar
STN
KUL
32h 50m
RM 3,136
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
KUL
STN
24h 15m
Sun, 25 Feb
STN
KUL
21h 50m
RM 3,148
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
STN
25h 25m
Wed, 27 Jun
STN
KUL
43h 15m
RM 3,152
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
KUL
STN
19h 40m
Sun, 24 Jun
STN
KUL
23h 25m
RM 3,258
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
STN
39h 35m
Sun, 7 Jan
STN
KUL
24h 30m
RM 3,450
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
KUL
STN
21h 50m
Sat, 7 Jul
STN
KUL
25h 15m
RM 3,703
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.