Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,341
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,471
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,341
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,511
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,350
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,533
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,350
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,355
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,663
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,364
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,828
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,422
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,881
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,448
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,207
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,520
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,605
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,341
Destination

London
RM 2,341