Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,178
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,500
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,200
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,204
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,213
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,831
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,853
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,407
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,857
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,866
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,786
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,941
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,047
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,166
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,386
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,399
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
31h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM3,558
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,611
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,178
Destination

London
RM 2,178