Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,169
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,262
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,173
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,276
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,178
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,311
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,191
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,360
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,231
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,378
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,240
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,382
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,240
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,387
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,253
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,511
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,524
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,809
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,604
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,662
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,169
Destination

London
RM 2,169