Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,237
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,339
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,627
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,769
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
30h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,778
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
LHR
18h 05m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,902
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
LHR
16h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,370
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,303
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,383
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,773
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
LHR
23h 45m
2 stops
LHR
KUL
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,782
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
LHR
19h 25m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,308
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
LHR
22h 05m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,867
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,893
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
24h 45m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,401
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
LHR
13h 45m
nonstop
LHR
KUL
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,915
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
LHR
30h 10m
1 stop
LHR
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,237
Destination

London
RM 2,237
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to London from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
6.5