Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,325
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
SJC
20:45
17h 45m
1 stop
SJC
06:25
KUL
02:55
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,483
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
23:00
SJC
02:35
27h 35m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
KUL
17:25
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM5,021
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
02:35
31h 10m
2 stops
SJC
14:21
KUL
02:55
36h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,947
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
SJC
09:36
38h 26m
2 stops
SJC
09:40
KUL
21:05
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,325
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
SJC
20:45
17h 45m
1 stop
SJC
06:25
KUL
02:55
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,483
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
08:35
SJC
08:50
24h 15m
2 stops
SJC
13:15
KUL
20:10
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM7,022
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
SJC
08:56
29h 26m
2 stops
SJC
14:21
KUL
18:30
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM5,021
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
01:08
29h 43m
2 stops
SJC
04:00
KUL
02:55
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM5,253
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
SJC
22:05
19h 00m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
KUL
04:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM5,424
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
04:39
33h 14m
2 stops
SJC
16:27
KUL
02:55
34h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM6,165
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
SJC
07:32
36h 22m
2 stops
SJC
16:05
KUL
21:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,313
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
SJC
22:05
19h 00m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
KUL
04:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,424
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
02:35
31h 10m
2 stops
SJC
04:05
KUL
02:55
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM6,144
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
SJC
02:35
41h 10m
2 stops
SJC
14:21
KUL
06:55
40h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM6,294
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
SJC
06:47
35h 37m
2 stops
SJC
09:38
KUL
21:05
35h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM5,424
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
04:40
33h 15m
2 stops
SJC
02:09
KUL
02:55
24h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,660
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
SJC
22:05
19h 00m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
KUL
04:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM6,465
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
SJC
06:47
35h 37m
2 stops
SJC
07:50
KUL
21:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,574
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
SJC
06:52
35h 27m
2 stops
SJC
16:27
KUL
02:55
34h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,838
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
23:00
SJC
02:35
27h 35m
2 stops
SJC
14:21
KUL
17:25
27h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,325
Destination

San Jose
RM 3,325