Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Qatar

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Qatar

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Qatar (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,051
only
RM 2,051
Destination
Doha
RM 2,051
only
RM 2,051
Mon, 20 Nov
KUL
DOH
19h 55m
Sun, 26 Nov
DOH
KUL
11h 05m
RM 2,051
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Oct
KUL
DOH
22h 25m
Thu, 19 Oct
DOH
KUL
22h 30m
RM 2,302
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
KUL
DOH
23h 05m
Tue, 9 Jan
DOH
KUL
23h 15m
RM 2,323
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
DOH
23h 05m
Wed, 27 Dec
DOH
KUL
27h 00m
RM 2,411
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
DOH
13h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
DOH
KUL
11h 05m
RM 2,625
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Qatar

Browse origins:

RM 1,975

Browse destinations:

RM 1,975

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.