Find cheap flights to Qatar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,895
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DOH
21:40
22h 25m
1 stop
DOH
18:15
KUL
16:45
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,326
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,148
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DOH
12:30
7h 00m
nonstop
DOH
15:40
KUL
23:05
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,445
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
DOH
22:15
11h 10m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,467
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
22:20
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,476
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
05:55
7h 00m
nonstop
DOH
15:40
KUL
23:05
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,625
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,669
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM2,788
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DOH
22:15
16h 55m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM4,837
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DOH
12:30
7h 00m
nonstop
DOH
15:40
KUL
23:05
7h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,895
Destination

Doha
RM 1,895