Find cheap flights to Qatar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,064
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DOH
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
22:30
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,574
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DOH
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,865
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
00:00
DOH
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,144
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
00:00
DOH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
05:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,634
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DOH
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,870
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
00:00
DOH
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,643
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DOH
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,951
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DOH
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,064
Destination

Doha
RM 2,064