Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Qatar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Qatar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,787
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DOH
00:20
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:05
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,836
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
DOH
15:20
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
23:20
KUL
09:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,974
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:20
DOH
21:00
20h 40m
1 stop
DOH
17:15
KUL
17:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,045
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DOH
03:40
12h 20m
1 stop
DOH
12:40
KUL
23:50
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:05
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,876
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
DOH
02:25
10h 45m
1 stop
DOH
16:35
KUL
22:10
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DOH
22:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
04:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,090
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
21:59
KUL
05:30
7h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,921
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
DOH
02:25
10h 45m
1 stop
DOH
23:20
KUL
09:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DOH
22:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
04:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,090
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
04:30
KUL
11:40
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,161
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DOH
11:55
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
04:30
KUL
11:40
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,233
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
14:35
KUL
21:45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,291
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
04:30
KUL
11:40
7h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,787
Destination

Doha
RM 1,787