Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Qatar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Qatar

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,751
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
DOH
15:20
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
12:20
KUL
22:40
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DOH
21:35
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
18:50
KUL
20:45
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM1,898
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DOH
21:40
22h 25m
1 stop
DOH
18:15
KUL
05:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
04:55
KUL
12:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,818
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DOH
22:35
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
20:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,894
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
DOH
15:20
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
11:20
KUL
22:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,983
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DOH
22:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
18:50
KUL
20:45
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,143
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:45
DOH
22:15
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
20:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,024
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:20
DOH
00:15
7h 55m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:05
DOH
05:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM4,710
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
DOH
23:55
7h 05m
nonstop
DOH
15:40
KUL
23:05
7h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,751
Destination

Doha
RM 1,751