Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,030
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
04:40
KUL
22:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,082
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
OSL
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
04:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,210
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
05:50
KUL
09:45
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
14:15
KUL
06:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,099
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
04:50
KUL
22:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,099
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
KUL
05:15
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,827
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
04:40
KUL
05:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,377
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
OSL
14:45
15h 50m
1 stop
OSL
04:40
KUL
05:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,205
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
14:15
KUL
06:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,536
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
OSL
14:45
33h 15m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
KUL
05:15
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,030
Destination

Oslo
RM 3,030