Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
OSL
15:25
24h 05m
1 stop
OSL
05:15
KUL
20:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,674
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,741
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
OSL
20:30
16h 50m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
KUL
03:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,973
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
OSL
08:10
16h 50m
1 stop
OSL
12:50
KUL
04:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,308
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
OSL
08:10
16h 50m
1 stop
OSL
04:15
KUL
19:45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,754
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
OSL
01:00
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,768
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
05:35
KUL
05:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,973
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,330
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
09:10
16h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
KUL
05:15
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,977
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
22:50
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,031
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
OSL
09:25
24h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,335
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
OSL
14:45
15h 50m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
KUL
11:20
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,098
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
05:35
KUL
05:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,152
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
OSL
14:45
21h 55m
1 stop
OSL
05:35
KUL
22:05
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,026
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:50
TRF
01:30
29h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,227
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,245
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,245
Sandefjord
RM 4,026