Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,255
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,798
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
06:50
OSL
09:10
26h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
KUL
11:20
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM3,928
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,206
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
22:50
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,716
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,794
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,011
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
15:30
20h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,384
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,010
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,255
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,255
Sandefjord
RM 3,928