Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,773
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,840
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:25
KUL
06:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,982
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,619
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
15:30
20h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,773
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
09:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,982
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,358
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
15:30
20h 10m
1 stop
TRF
10:00
KUL
04:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,773
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,773
Sandefjord
RM 3,619