Find cheap flights to Oslo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,206
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,978
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
KUL
04:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,844
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
11:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,248
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
OSL
18:55
24h 10m
1 stop
OSL
12:50
KUL
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,590
Select
SAS
SAS
KUL
16:40
TRF
15:20
22h 40m
2 stops
TRF
06:15
KUL
23:30
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,321
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
OSL
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
OSL
12:50
KUL
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,418
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
KUL
04:45
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,462
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
OSL
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
OSL
12:50
KUL
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,127
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
18:45
23h 35m
1 stop
OSL
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,200
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM6,118
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,206
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,206
Sandefjord
RM 4,590